Meet Our Team

Jacob Armstrong - Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jacob Armstrong
Pastor
jarmstrong@prov.church
Mark Youngman - Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Mark Youngman
Pastor of Discipleship
myoungman@prov.church
Jason McAnally | Pastor | Home Church Nashville | Campus of Providence Church
Jason McAnally
Pastor – Home Church Nashville
jason@homechurchnashville.com
Allison Vines - Director of Care - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Allison Vines
Director of Care
avines@prov.church
Angela Reiss - Director of Children's Ministies - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Angela Reiss
Director of Children’s Ministries
areiss@prov.church
Caitlin Boldt | Administrative | Home Church Nashville | Campus of Providence Church
Caitlin Boldt
Administrative – Home Church Nashville
caitlin@homechurchnashville.com
Dan Lins - Director of Operations - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Dan Lins
Director of Operations
dlins@prov.church
Jeana Campbell - Worship Leader - Providence church - Mount Juliet TN
Jeana Campbell
Worship Leader
jcampbell@prov.church
Jeff Loper - Director of Outreach - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jeff Loper
Director of Outreach
jloper@prov.church
Jeff Schmale - Facilities Coordinator - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jeff Schmale
Facilities Coordinator
jschmale@prov.church
Jennie Cason - Assistant to the Director of Children's Ministries - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jennie Cason
Assistant to the Director of Children’s Ministries
jcason@prov.church
Jenny Younman - Worship Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jenny Youngman
Worship Pastor
jyoungman@prov.church
Jordan Brunelle | Creative | Home Church Nashville | Campus of Providence Church
Jordan Brunelle
Creative – Home Church Nashville
jordan@homechurchnashville.com
Pierce Drake - Director of Youth - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Pierce Drake
Pastor of Students
pdrake@prov.church
Sheila Nipper - Administrative Assistant - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Sheila Nipper
Administrative Assistant
snipper@prov.church

Stephanie Kinturi - Director of Hospitality - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Stephanie Kinturi
Director of Hospitality
skinturi@prov.church