Meet Our Team

Jacob Armstrong - Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Jacob Armstrong
Pastor
jarmstrong@prov.church

Betsy Hall | New Church Development | Providence Church | Mount Juliet TN

Betsy Hall
New Church Development Coordinator
bhall@prov.church

Jenny Younman - Worship Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Jenny Youngman
Worship Pastor
jyoungman@prov.church

Pierce Drake - Director of Youth - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Pierce Drake
Pastor of Students
pdrake@prov.church

Mark Youngman - Pastor - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Mark Youngman
Pastor of Discipleship
myoungman@prov.church

Dan Lins - Director of Operations - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Dan Lins
Director of Operations
dlins@prov.church

Joy Dodge | Small Groups Director | Providence Church | Mount Juliet TN

Joy Dodge
Small Group Director
jdodge@prov.church

Ryan Cleary | Facilities Coordinator | Providence Church | Mount Juliet TN

Ryan Cleary
Facilities Coordinator
rcleary@prov.church

Allison Vines - Director of Care - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Allison Vines
Director of Care
avines@prov.church

Jeana Campbell - Worship Leader - Providence church - Mount Juliet TN

Jeana Campbell
Worship Leader
jcampbell@prov.church

Liz Broyles - Children's Ministry Assistant - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Liz Broyles
Children’s Ministry Assistant
lbroyles@prov.church

Sheila Nipper - Administrative Assistant - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Sheila Nipper
Office Manager
snipper@prov.church

Angela Reiss - Director of Children's Ministies - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Angela Reiss
Director of Children’s Ministries
areiss@prov.church

Jeff Loper - Director of Outreach - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Jeff Loper
Director of Outreach
jloper@prov.church

Mary Jo McElravy - Bookkeeper - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Mary Jo McElravy
Bookkeeper
mmcelravy@prov.church

Stephanie Kinturi - Director of Hospitality - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN

Stephanie Kinturi
Director of Hospitality
skinturi@prov.church

Jason McAnally | Pastor | Home Church Nashville | Campus of Providence Church
Jason McAnally
Pastor
jason@homechurchnashville.com

Caitlin Boldt
Administrative
caitlin@homechurchnashville.com

Jennie Cason - Assistant to the Director of Children's Ministries - Providence Church - Mount Juliet TN
Jennie Cason
Director of Children’s Ministries
jennie@homechurchnashville.com